At NanoCity 2016 over 120 posters were digitally presented. Poster pitches took place throughout the day. As a visitor you could vote for your 3 favourite posters and for the award winning posters. 

Poster Award winners of NanoCity 2016 (from left to right):
Inés Beekers (Erasmus MC), Darya Hadavi (UT), Esther Kneepkens (TUe) - (photo: Bram Saeys)

View the NanoCity 2016 posters

Powered by Invitado Visitor Management